News & Releases



Program Manager
Ken Wiley
kdw@dynres.com




Asia/Pacific Advisory Group
Chair: Akihiko Akiyama
Akihiko_Akiyama@n.t.rd.honda.co.jp
Secretary: Takeshi Harigae
THarigae@JARI.or.jp

Europe Advisory Group

Chair: Klaus Bortenschlager
Klaus.Bortenscchlager@AUDI.de
Secretary: Markus Hartlieb
Markus.Hartlieb@Daimler.com


Americas Advisory Group
Chair: Suzanne Tylko
Suzanne.Tylko@tc.gc.ca
Secretary: Jack Jensen
Jack.L.Jensen@GM.com